Tel. (+254) 0737373679 

Explore Our Site

Mathematics Department in this school equips learners with mathematic s skills and knowledge for self-development and future career choices. This is done by availing a friendly teaching and learning environment that motivates learners to enjoy learning Mathematics. The department has a vision of being a hub of excellent and quality performance in Mathematics.

To achieve this vision, the department has laid strategies such as team teaching, lunch hour tests, regular availing of revision paters and timely coverage of syllabus. These strategies have borne fruits that are reflected in the steady improvement of Mathematics. Mathematics department cultivates positive thoughts to students as much as Maths as a subject is concerned. This way fosters positive attitudes to our young girls and they are able to do better in their exams and give us quality results.

This department enjoys a blend of experienced teachers and examiners and vigorous young teachers who aim to scale the performance of the subject. Members of this Department include:-

  1. Mr. Namianya William – HOD
  2. Mr Edwin Wanjala HOS, Mathematics
  3. Mrs Ruth Esavwa
  4. Mr George Olum
  5. Mr Ambrose Muricho
  6. Mr Samson Wafula
  7. Mrs Priscilla Mutuba
  8. Mrs Irine Makhanu
  9. Mr George Ngweno
  10. Mrs Namuki Ann

Mr. Namianya William,
H.O.D Mathematics Dpt

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…